God Bless America

James Funeral Home
630 North Main St.
Wrens, Georgia 30833
Tel: 706-547-2522

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lewis Claxton Williams Tue August 19, 2014
Barbara (Avera) Whitaker Fri August 01, 2014
James Woodrow Beasley Wed July 23, 2014
Enrique Antonio Cumbee Sun July 20, 2014
Bonnie Sue (Boulineau) Forbes Fri July 11, 2014
Joshua Lee Utley Tue July 08, 2014
James "Luke" Lucius Williams Mon June 16, 2014
Cecil Arthur Wormsley Sat June 14, 2014
Thomas "T. B." Benjamin Bartlett, Jr. Fri June 13, 2014
Annie "Sarah" (Beckworth) Guy Tue June 03, 2014

Copyright © 2014 James Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |