God Bless America

James Funeral Home
630 North Main St.
Wrens, Georgia 30833
Tel: 706-547-2522

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charley Oliphant Fri November 14, 2014
John "Mac" Royce McDonald Mon November 10, 2014
Roy Linard Harloam Sat November 08, 2014
Ivelyn (Jordan) English Sat October 25, 2014
George Edward Prickett Thu October 23, 2014
John Allen Givens Wed October 22, 2014
Hugh Edward Wren Tue October 14, 2014
Lois Elizabeth (Langham) Ricketts Mon October 13, 2014
Dahlia (Thompson) Hadden Thu October 09, 2014
Mark Bertram Farmer Sun September 21, 2014

Copyright © 2014 James Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |